Skip to main content

Renz Julian "From A Peasant 2 A King" album in stores 12/2/22 from Field Of Dreamz Ent/Empire Distribution

New album features Snoop Dogg, Rick Ross, Young Buck, Spice-1, and Richie Rich.

OAKLAND, CA, December 02, 2022 /24-7PressRelease/ -- Oakland artist Renz Julian will release his 5th studio album "From A Peasant 2 A King" on December 2nd, 2022. The birthday release features Snoop Dogg, Rick Ross, Young Buck, Spice-1, and Richie Rich. Renz also collaborates with his daughter Mya King on the standout track "Circle of Life". The album's title describes the rise of Lorenzo King aka Renz Julian's rise from orphan to a successful entrepreneur. In 2020 Renz founded the East Bay Kings, a pro basketball team in the ABA and program to help upcoming athletes, artists,, and entrepreneurs achieve success. A documentary is currently in the works with a tentative release date of Summer 2023. Production was handled in house by Renz himself on the 17 track project released on Field Of Dreamz Ent./Empire Distribution. The album will be available on, Spotify, Apple Music, and all digital retailers.


1. From A Peasant 2 A King (Intro)
2. Immortalized ft. Young Buck
3. EBK Allday
4. Fools Gold
5. Big Trickin'
6. East Bay Kings (remix) ft. Richie Rich, & Spice-1
7. Casanova ft. Snoop Dogg
8. Snofall
9. Do Yo Dance
10. Sugar Daddy
11. Sun Goes Down
12. Wheel Of Fortune Ft. Rick Ross
13. The Mack Goddess
14. Fantasy
15. U-Turn
16. Savior
17. Circle Of Life ft. Mya King

Da General
Field of Dreamz Ent.

Press release service and press release distribution provided by
Data & News supplied by
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.